Board of Directors

Woodstock Soccer Club Executive 2018

Sharon Docherty President

Tim Jansen Vice President

Colin McIlveen Director of Finance


Metaxas Makedos  Director of Competitive

Martin Csendes  Director of Referees


Joel Hamilton Interim House League Director

Walter Kirchner Director of Adult League


Dave Nelson- Director at Large


Charlie Gee- Director of Facilities