Home of the Stallions & Strikers

Our Board of Directors

The Woodstock FC is governed by an elected volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors conducts the business of the organization in accordance with the published rules and policies of the Club. Board members are elected by secret ballot at the club’s Annual General Meeting.

Our 2020 Annual General Meeting will take place February 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm in the boardroom at Cowan Park Sportsplex (895 Ridgewood Drive)

We could not operate without their dedication to the Club!

Our 2019/20 Board of Directors:

PresidentSharon DochertyEMAIL
Vice PresidentTim JansenEMAIL
Director of House LeagueKarl LindlauEMAIL
Director of Adult LeagueWalter KirchnerEMAIL
Director of CompetitiveMetaxas MakedosEMAIL
Director of RefereesMartin CsendesEMAIL
Director of Fair PlayKevin ClarkeEMAIL
Director at LargeFrank CalicEMAIL

Want information on becoming a member of the Board of Directors? Email: wscadministrator@woodstocksoccer.com

“I learned all about life with a ball at my feet”